snorkis: me (me)

snorkis's Journal

Free Account

Created on 2010-04-07 16:14:00 (#495878), last updated 2010-04-07 (472 weeks ago)

0 comments received, 0 comments posted

1 Journal Entry, 0 Tags, 0 Memories, 1 Icon Uploaded

View extended profile

Birthdate:Aug 31
Location:Karlskrona, Sweden
Hi! My name is Louise. I live in Karlskrona which is situated in south of Sweden. I moved here to study Computer Science and System Development at Blekinge Institute of Technology. When I'm not studying I usually have dance lessons to go to. And when I eventually have some spare time I hang out with my friends, look at TV-series or call my family back in Hässleholm.

About my studies
When I first came to Karlskrona I don't think I new what I was getting myself into. I hardly new all the components of an computer when I came here, but I had the interest to learn. Now I have done several projects involving web development. You can find my first one at It's a quite simple homepage but I was proud of it when I had finished it. The security probably need a bit of an update, but other than that the site should work fine.
At the moment I work on another project that's a little bit more challenging butt it also gives me a chance to being creative, which I like. This page will be sort of a community for members of a club. They will be able to share their thoughts with each other, get information and news from the board, upload pictures on their profiles and so on.
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth: